Non-Web Based Underdog Leagues have been canceled through at least 5/2.
Click Here for Underdog's Update on Regional Health Concerns - Updated 3/12
Indy-cisive - Indy #S8 plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Indy-cisive - Indy #S8

Summer Co-ed Softball at Alberta Park Tues/Thurs - Division 1
Team Color
Blue - Navy
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 3 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, June 13

Week 1 Banner
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Beausox Team Logo
Home
vs
Beausox
Win
17 - 16

Thursday, June 20

2019 FALL
6:00 PM Field 2
 
FPO Team Logo
Home
vs
FPO
Loss
12 - 13

Thursday, July 11

Week 4 Team RSVP Tool
7:30 PM Field 2
 
FPO Team Logo
Visitor
vs
FPO
Win
19 - 7

Thursday, July 18

Week 5 Playoffs Around Corner
7:30 PM Field 2
 
Switch Hitters Team Logo
Home
vs
Switch Hitters
Win
20 - 19

Tuesday, July 23

Workspace Olympiad
6:00 PM Field 2
 
Pitchers & Catchers Team Logo
Home
vs
Pitchers & Catchers
Win
34 - 8

Thursday, August 1

Workspace Olympiad
6:00 PM Field 2
 
eROIals Team Logo
Home
vs
eROIals
Loss
21 - 25

Thursday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Stadium
 
eROIals Team Logo
Visitor
vs
eROIals
Win
15 - 10
7:15 PM Stadium
 
Switch Hitters Team Logo
Home
vs
Switch Hitters
Loss
8 - 14

Tuesday, August 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

Second Place

Summer Co-ed Softball at Alberta Park Tues/Thurs

Thursday, July 18

Toby Tucker

Indy-cisive - Indy #S8

Toby played a great game and hit the ball tremendously well while playing a great left field agains a lot of powerful pull hitters.

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Indy #S5
Indy #S5
Summer Co-ed Softball at Alberta Park Tues/Thurs

5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Brokebat Mountain - Indy #S7
Brokebat Mountain - Indy #S7
Summer Co-ed Softball at Alberta Park Tues/Thurs

3 Players in Common

Softball