For more information on the the return of an Underdog Summer, click here
Martin & Friends plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Martin & Friends

Summer Co-ed Softball at Westmoreland Mon/Tue - Division 2
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 4 0

Team Schedule

Monday, June 24

Week 1 Banner
6:30 PM Field 4
 
Hoodrats Team Logo
Home
vs
Hoodrats
Win
23 - 21

Monday, July 1

Week 2 Roster Freezes
7:45 PM Field 2
 
Triple C's Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Triple C's
Win
20 - 16

Monday, July 8

Week 3 Uniforms
9:00 PM Field 2
 
SinRock Team Logo
Visitor
vs
SinRock
Loss
15 - 25

Tuesday, July 16

Week 4 Team RSVP Tool
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Meat Sweats Team Logo
Home
vs
Meat Sweats
Loss
10 - 12

Tuesday, July 23

Week 5 Playoffs Around Corner
6:30 PM Field 1
 
The Unathletics Team Logo
Home
vs
The Unathletics
Win
10 - 1

Monday, July 29

Workspace Olympiad
6:30 PM Field 2
 
Montathrillas Team Logo
Home
vs
Montathrillas
Loss
2 - 22
7:45 PM Field 2
 
Probably Gonna Pull a Muscle Team Logo
Home
vs
Probably Gonna Pull a Muscle
Win
10 - 8

Monday, August 12

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Field 1
 
How YOU Doin'? Team Logo
Home
vs
How YOU Doin'?
Loss
8 - 19

Tuesday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Martin & Friends
Martin & Friends
Fall Co-ed Softball at Normandale Stadium & Montavilla Park Sundays

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
 
Martin & Friends
Martin & Friends
Summer Co-ed Softball at Rose City Park Sundays

4 Players in Common

Softball