Non-Web Based Underdog Leagues have been canceled through at least 5/2.
Click Here for Underdog's Update on Regional Health Concerns - Updated 3/12
Pitchers & Catchers plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Pitchers & Catchers

Summer Co-ed Softball at Alberta Park Tues/Thurs - Division 2
Team Color
Green- Neon
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 7 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 11

Week 1 Banner
7:30 PM Field 2
 
EdgeLink Team Logo
Home
vs
EdgeLink
Loss
12 - 22

Tuesday, June 18

2019 FALL
7:30 PM Field 2
 
We Got the Runs Team Logo
Home
vs
We Got the Runs
Loss
0 - 21

Tuesday, June 25

Week 3 Uniforms
7:30 PM Field 2
 
eROIals Team Logo
Home
vs
eROIals
Loss
4 - 31

Tuesday, July 16

Week 5 Playoffs Around Corner
7:30 PM Field 2
 
FPO Team Logo
Visitor
vs
FPO
Loss
4 - 20

Tuesday, July 23

Workspace Olympiad
6:00 PM Field 2
 
Indy-cisive - Indy #S8 Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Indy-cisive - Indy #S8
Loss
8 - 34

Tuesday, July 30

Workspace Olympiad
7:15 PM Field 2
 
Beausox Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Beausox
Loss
8 - 15

Tuesday, August 6

Workspace Olympiad
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM Field 2
 
FPO Team Logo
Visitor
vs
FPO
Loss
10 - 26

Thursday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Pitchers & Catchers
Pitchers & Catchers
Summer Co-ed Softball at Alberta Park Tues/Thurs

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball
 
Pitchers & Catchers
Pitchers & Catchers
Summer Co-ed Softball at Alberta Park Tues/Thurs

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball