Kickball Schedule

Summer Softcore Kickball at Gabriel Park Mon/Wed

Sponsors

Monday, June 17

Byes
#REF!, Ice Cold Pitchers, Indy #K12, Ion the Prize, Kicks & Giggles, Maplewood
  Field 3
6:00 PM
  Kickelob Ultra [11]
vs
  Kicks and Clicks [10]

POTG: Rick and Luke!
7:00 PM
  Gym Class Dropouts [17]
vs
  Rivermarkers [3]

POTG: Shane K
8:00 PM
  The Dill Kickles [6]
vs
  The Toe Jammers [21]

POTG: Tommy K

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 19

#REF! forfeited to Kicks & Giggles.
Indy #K12 forfeited to Maplewood.
  Field 3
8:00 PM
  Ice Cold Pitchers [9]
vs
  Ion the Prize [6]

POTG: Riley D

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 24

  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 26

  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 8

  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 10

  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 15

  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 17

  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 22

  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 24

  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 29

  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 31

  Field 3
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)