***Kickball leagues are ON. All Volleyball leagues are postponed.***

Whether you're on the fence about coming back, or are ready to go right now, you'll want to familiarize yourself with our COVID-19 Protocols by clicking here.
Smokin' Bunts plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Smokin' Bunts

Summer Co-ed Softball at Westmoreland Wed/Thur - Division 2
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, June 28

Week 1 Banner
9:00 PM Field 4
 
Masterbatters - Indy #S10 Team Logo
Home
vs
Masterbatters - Indy #S10
Loss
12 - 23

Thursday, July 13

Week 2 Roster Freezes
6:30 PM Field 4
 
The Gifted Unit Team Logo
Home
vs
The Gifted Unit
Loss
13 - 17

Thursday, July 20

Week 3 Uniforms
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Short bus ballers Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Short bus ballers
Win
18 - 17

Wednesday, July 26

Week 4 Team RSVP Tool
7:45 PM Field 1
 
The team to be named later Team Logo
Visitor
vs
The team to be named later
Loss
0 - 20

Wednesday, August 9

Corp Events
6:30 PM Field 1
 
Cascade Team Logo
Home
vs
Cascade
Loss
2 - 12

Thursday, August 17

Corp Events
9:00 PM Field 1
 
Commie Tsunami Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Commie Tsunami
Loss
5 - 16

Thursday, August 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:45 PM Field 4
 
Bats Hit Crazy!! Team Logo
Home
vs
Bats Hit Crazy!!
Loss
21 - 22

Wednesday, August 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, August 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Thursday, September 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, September 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
For Hits and Giggles
For Hits and Giggles
Fall Co-ed Softball at Westmoreland Thursdays

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Softball
 
For Hits and Giggles
For Hits and Giggles
Summer Co-ed Softball at Westmoreland Wed/Thur

Captain and 7 Players in Common

Softball
 
Straight Ballin'
Straight Ballin'
Spring Rookie/Softcore Kickball at Peninsula Park Sundays

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
For Hits and Giggles
For Hits and Giggles
Fall Co-ed Softball at Westmoreland Thur

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
 
For Hits and Giggles
For Hits and Giggles
Summer Co-ed Softball at Westmoreland Wed/Thur

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball