Indy #S6 plays in a Softball league
Team

Indy #S6

Summer Co-ed Softball at Irving Park Mon/Tue/Wed - Co-ed Softball
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 6 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 21

Corp Events
7:30 PM Field 2
Casserole Crew Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Casserole Crew
Loss
4 - 12

Tuesday, June 28

Week 2 Roster Freezes
7:30 PM Field 2
Wall Balls & Strikes Team Logo
Home
vs
Wall Balls & Strikes
Loss
5 - 26

Tuesday, July 12

Corp Events
6:00 PM Field 2
WE GOT THE RUNS! Team Logo
Visitor
vs
WE GOT THE RUNS!
Loss
10 - 17
7:30 PM Field 2
Dill With It Team Logo
Visitor
vs
Dill With It
Loss
10 - 12

Tuesday, July 19

Week 5 Playoffs Around Corner
7:30 PM Field 2
Stop Mo Sluggers Team Logo
Home
vs
Stop Mo Sluggers
Loss
13 - 18

Monday, July 25

Forfeit to Saved By The Balls Loss

Monday, August 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 3

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 9

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Wednesday, August 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors